Links
Official LM.C Links
LM.C Fan Group Twitters

Official LM.C Fanmail Address

Where to find us




SUPPORT LM.C
Buy from YesAsia
Buy from CD Japan
All images and content on this forum is © to it's respective owners/creators.

All official images of LM.C and their Logo are © to LM.C and Pony Canyon.

All images that are not owned by LM.C and Pony canyon are © to their original creator.

No copyright infringement is intended by the use of official content on the site.

We hold NO responsibility for what our members post on this website and we respect their right to freedom of speech.

If there are any problems with content use, please contact the forum owner (Kei) at madlm.cfamily@gmail.com and we will try and resolve the issue as quickly as possible.

コンテンツの利用に問題がある場合は接触 madlm.cfamily@gmail.com 。私たちはできるだけ早く問題を解決します。

私たちの悪い日本人して申し訳ありません。

DOUBLE DRAGON Preview on Youtube

View previous topic View next topic Go down

DOUBLE DRAGON Preview on Youtube

Post by Kerichan on Fri Nov 09, 2012 4:35 am

eeeeeee im dieing LM.c little preview posted on LM.c offical youtube its sooo cool what do you think of these?


JFHJDWFHJASFHawbfwhejfh2ej fangirling soo hard *making unhuman noises**


★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★


B.E. S.T.R.O.N.G mocking
avatar
Kerichan
Fan
Fan

Posts : 30
Stars : 65
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2012-07-17
Age : 19
Location : St.louis Missouri

View user profile http://kerichanlmc.deviantart.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: DOUBLE DRAGON Preview on Youtube

Post by Nika. on Sat Nov 10, 2012 11:06 am

wow. they really surprise me with every new single! love
it seems that denkiman is more in focus than in the last songs. cool! denki man

★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★


We're just wonderholic! ☆
avatar
Nika.
MADDIE
MADDIE

Posts : 146
Stars : 761
Reputation : 5
Join date : 2012-10-16
Age : 23
Location : Germany

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: DOUBLE DRAGON Preview on Youtube

Post by MeiMei-nyan on Sat Nov 10, 2012 11:58 am

It's only the preview and it's already sounding AMAZING and SUPER and AWESOME and [insert more complimenting words here]
SUGGOOIII~~ *___* love shock
avatar
MeiMei-nyan
MADDIE
MADDIE

Posts : 94
Stars : 475
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2012-07-08
Age : 18
Location : Australia

View user profile http://www.khr4lyf.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

Re: DOUBLE DRAGON Preview on Youtube

Post by msoddish on Sat Nov 10, 2012 1:42 pm

I haven't dared to watch it yet >.< I think I'm gonna wait until I get my copy in the mail.
But is going to be sooooo hard T^T my tumblr dash is flooding with gifs angry

msoddish
Fan
Fan

Posts : 3
Stars : 10
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2012-04-12
Age : 22
Location : Sweden

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: DOUBLE DRAGON Preview on Youtube

Post by MAD_Akemi on Sat Nov 10, 2012 7:36 pm

when i watched them the 1st time, i loved the music a LOT , as us usual but.. i noticed that they remind me of the past 6 years LM.C has spent together with their fans, i don't know why.. when the painter is painting, it looks like a fan is doing his best to make a drawing for LM.C hihi

★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★



let's get M A D !
maya wfwh hood  aiji wfwh
avatar
MAD_Akemi
MADDIE
MADDIE

Posts : 78
Stars : 146
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-07-17
Age : 20
Location : Tunisia ~

View user profile http://ameblo.jp/mad-akemi

Back to top Go down

Re: DOUBLE DRAGON Preview on Youtube

Post by Kitsanth on Tue Nov 13, 2012 8:21 pm

sounds great!! I also like how the video preview kinda reminds me of one of those montages in a movie while they are training for something haha... I think the amount of denki that's in there is a response to the massive DD (Denki Daisuki) movement that's come about, because he's really popular o.o and he seems to be kind of an official member of LM.C, but has always been in the background D:

★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★


Aiji!! ^_____________^
avatar
Kitsanth
MADDIE
MADDIE

Posts : 62
Stars : 30
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2012-02-20
Age : 27
Location : Portales, NM

View user profile http://facebook.com/zackshoots

Back to top Go down

Re: DOUBLE DRAGON Preview on Youtube

Post by surianna on Tue Nov 13, 2012 8:32 pm

It sounds great. I can't wait for this.
avatar
surianna
Fan
Fan

Posts : 6
Stars : 40
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 32
Location : Ireland

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: DOUBLE DRAGON Preview on Youtube

Post by BelltheCAT on Tue Nov 13, 2012 10:12 pm

As soon as I watched both previews, I knew it was going to be another amazing single! LM.C never disappoints me when making an awesome song!! <333
avatar
BelltheCAT
Fan
Fan

Posts : 34
Stars : 60
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-11-17
Age : 26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: DOUBLE DRAGON Preview on Youtube

Post by Kerichan on Sat Nov 17, 2012 4:55 am

ooohhhh interesting to see and read what u guys think i think its amazing and another amazing sinngle

★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★


B.E. S.T.R.O.N.G mocking
avatar
Kerichan
Fan
Fan

Posts : 30
Stars : 65
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2012-07-17
Age : 19
Location : St.louis Missouri

View user profile http://kerichanlmc.deviantart.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: DOUBLE DRAGON Preview on Youtube

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum