Links
Official LM.C Links
LM.C Fan Group Twitters

Official LM.C Fanmail Address

Where to find us




SUPPORT LM.C
Buy from YesAsia
Buy from CD Japan
All images and content on this forum is © to it's respective owners/creators.

All official images of LM.C and their Logo are © to LM.C and Pony Canyon.

All images that are not owned by LM.C and Pony canyon are © to their original creator.

No copyright infringement is intended by the use of official content on the site.

We hold NO responsibility for what our members post on this website and we respect their right to freedom of speech.

If there are any problems with content use, please contact the forum owner (Kei) at madlm.cfamily@gmail.com and we will try and resolve the issue as quickly as possible.

コンテンツの利用に問題がある場合は接触 madlm.cfamily@gmail.com 。私たちはできるだけ早く問題を解決します。

私たちの悪い日本人して申し訳ありません。

AH HAH - PV PREVIEW

View previous topic View next topic Go down

AH HAH - PV PREVIEW

Post by Kei on Wed Feb 01, 2012 5:34 pm

I already think it's wonderful! cheer love



Last edited by Kei on Thu Feb 02, 2012 1:39 am; edited 5 times in total
avatar
Kei
Admin
Admin

Posts : 676
Stars : 1740
Reputation : 28
Join date : 2011-03-09
Age : 24
Location : LONDON/UK

View user profile http://club-galaxy.weebly.com

Back to top Go down

Re: AH HAH - PV PREVIEW

Post by Ikari_no_Ojo on Wed Feb 01, 2012 5:49 pm

OMG!!

I think this is going to be my new favorite song!!! love Maya looks absolutely lovely with his pink hair!!

So can't wait until the whole PV comes out!!

★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★




No Fun No Future

YOU BET JUN'S SWEET ASS!!
avatar
Ikari_no_Ojo
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 154
Stars : 100
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-07-18
Age : 26
Location : New Jersey

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/KefkaPalazzo13

Back to top Go down

Re: AH HAH - PV PREVIEW

Post by Atichu on Wed Feb 01, 2012 6:54 pm

:O OMG! I think Maya looks so weird with pink hair >.< and with that fur thing added a bit dragqueen like xD haha naaah! I love Maya <3
avatar
Atichu
Fan
Fan

Posts : 32
Stars : 2
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2011-09-13
Age : 28
Location : Finland

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AH HAH - PV PREVIEW

Post by Kei on Wed Feb 01, 2012 6:58 pm

his jacket reminds me of the jacket I altered for a school project in 2010.
-> http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/149953_127317037325039_100001402290373_170056_7751160_n.jpg
with the fur around the neck lol
avatar
Kei
Admin
Admin

Posts : 676
Stars : 1740
Reputation : 28
Join date : 2011-03-09
Age : 24
Location : LONDON/UK

View user profile http://club-galaxy.weebly.com

Back to top Go down

Re: AH HAH - PV PREVIEW

Post by Hika-Chan on Wed Feb 01, 2012 8:52 pm

I love the visual very much! The random doodles looks so good ~
But it looks a lot like their previous PVs (Punky Heart & Ghost Heart, in 2 different "boxes")

The music... The melody is weird, and drowned into electro sounds... I don't really like the part in the preview.

But I can't wait to see & hear the whole thing <3

★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★


/!\ Beware /!\ Bad English below. Don't laugh xD
avatar
Hika-Chan
SUPER DUPER MADIE
SUPER DUPER MADIE

Posts : 267
Stars : 308
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2011-03-15
Age : 30
Location : Paris, France

View user profile http://hika-chan.fr

Back to top Go down

Re: AH HAH - PV PREVIEW

Post by MAD_Nico on Thu Feb 02, 2012 1:31 am



Hahaha I love Aiji´s orgasm when he plays *w*
Really love him with black hair <3
Maya looks so fun xD and the PV... it is different? but yeah i like it n_n
avatar
MAD_Nico
Fan
Fan

Posts : 48
Stars : 0
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-04-06
Location : Mexico

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AH HAH - PV PREVIEW

Post by Chiisai on Thu Feb 02, 2012 10:16 am

I love the preview!
Can't wait to see the whole PV and listen to the whole song!
And I absolutely love their new hairstyles♥
avatar
Chiisai
MADDIE
MADDIE

Posts : 96
Stars : 0
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-10-30
Location : Germany

View user profile https://twitter.com/#!/Hoshi_No_Arika

Back to top Go down

Re: AH HAH - PV PREVIEW

Post by otakutetsu on Thu Feb 02, 2012 3:23 pm

... What can I say?! I can't ever dislike anything they come out with XD; It's so weird, I can't bring myself to say "Ooh i think that's bad" or something. I JUST LOVE EVERYTHING THEY DO. Maya looks great with pink hair (hurhur, we're matching.. somewhat ;D) and Aiji with black hair is frikkin orgasmic (fetish for blackhaired jrockers >.>).

And this part of the song is already stuck in my head. DERP. Can't waiiiit~<3 The animated doodles really add to the song's meaning, and the elephant... well... that I don't get. UH. IT'S VERY WELL BEHAVED? 8D
avatar
otakutetsu
Fan
Fan

Posts : 44
Stars : 0
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-05-18
Age : 22
Location : Taiwan/Taipei

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/AgitoFang

Back to top Go down

Re: AH HAH - PV PREVIEW

Post by NezyChu on Thu Feb 02, 2012 4:01 pm

I still want to know what is the elephant doing there xD
The song sounds really nice, I think it's gonna be one of my favourites! 8D And the boys look awesome! I really like maya's new style x3 And Aiji with black hair is... so pretty +.+

NezyChu
MADDIE
MADDIE

Posts : 151
Stars : 0
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-10-10
Age : 22
Location : Portugal

View user profile https://twitter.com/#!/NezyChu

Back to top Go down

Re: AH HAH - PV PREVIEW

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum